Party of THREE, Please!

trio

Hey everyone! I am Sammi, the newest member to this amazing trifecta! Alicia and Kristina go way back – I’m talking TBT status – and for me, well let’s just say we go back far enough to have shared some comical Remember When’s, OMG’s!, and We Did What!? moments. Yes, it’s true – we are compressed in size. However, it does not compromise our personalities in any way! We are bursting at the seams with all the components of a good time! I mean come on now…fun-sized girls know how to have fun! – it’s in our name!

The TWERKIN’ Girl

No, this snippet is not about Miley or her wrecking ball – it’s about me and the work I do!
I currently manage a clothing boutique on Las Olas Blvd in Fort Lauderdale, FL and recently got promoted as the head Buyer – which is awesome! I love being able to travel to various fashion markets/shows across the country and getting all the sneak peeks to the up and coming fashion trends! (Don’t worry; I will be sharing all the secrets on our blog!)
Styling is my obsession! I love helping my clients find outfits they LOOK and FEEL amazing in! It is so important to love who you are and if I can help my clients feel good about themselves then I’ve done my job!

ME: Short & Sweet

Likes: Kim Crawford Sauvignon Blanc, Italian and Mexican food, JOE’S Stone Crab, Cooking/Baking, Bikinis!, Aviator sunnies, HIGH Heels (4-5inches!), Rag and Bone jeans, Moisturizer, Chanel Chance perfume, Sunflowers, GILT.com, Comedy Movies, Sports, Animals, Family time – it’s the best time!

Dislikes: Soda, Chocolate, Hot sauce, Rainy days, Drama, Negative Nancy’s, Doctor shots, Losing – I am very competitive haha!

Leave a Reply

