1/3 of SGC

Hey lovely ladies! I’m Kristina, 1/3 of your shorties. Now to be honest I’m not as short as these other hotties, but I grew up wayyyy shorter than all my friends and beside these two, I’m still shorter than all of my other friends. I’m 5’5″ now but still have to get almost all my jeans, maxi dresses/skirts hemmed. I used to hate the fact that I was short when I was younger and would get teased sometimes. Now, I don’t mind it. I know I can always wear heels and be shorter that most guys, so that’s a plus right there, right?

I grew up in a suburb outside of Chicago, and was a gymnast most of my life, which is how I met Alicia. Thankfully gymnastics allowed me the great opportunity to attend the best University in the world, UCLA (ok I’m a little bias).

541897_10101938168321966_1300956857_n

Being a gymnast most of my life, I have always been very interested in nutrition and fitness. Having said that, I also come from an Italian family and I LOVE food. My mom is a fabulous cook and she has passed down that trait to me. I love finding ways to make my favorite foods heathier…keeping the nutrition and the flavor.

1424381_10102840855324976_358911789_n
Homemade Gnocchi Pesto – nom nom nom!!

Another one of my passions is fashion and beauty. I’m always keeping up with the latest fashion and beauty trends, as well as the best beauty products out there.

1503331_10102986153631006_545171273_n
NYE – I loooooved this dress!! It was super classy, sexy and comfortable. Best part was I got it from Rent the Runway so it didn’t cost me a fortune.

Here are some of my likes and dislikes:

Likes:

Red Wine, dark chocolate, coffee, quinoa, summer, yoga (hot yoga NOT Bikram), boxing, DVF, Rachel Zoe, beanies, Red Lipstick, being sarcastic, quoting movies, my mom’s cooking, our family dog, Francesco

unnamed
Francesco ❤

Dislikes:

Chardonnay, winter, running, bullies, driving too slow in the fast lane, mushrooms, cucumbers, USC

Leave a Reply

